..

What Time is the 2010 FIFA World Cup Draw?

Written by:
Alistair Prescott
Published on:
Dec/03/2009
2010 World Cup Draw

So what time is the 2010 FIFA World Cup Draw?

In The U.S., ESPN2 will carry the event from 12 pm to 3 pm Eastern Standard Time on Friday.   Some parts of the world will be tuning in during the wee morning hours of Saturday morning. 

Those living outside the US can find open an online betting account here for the 2010 FIFA World Cup at NordicBet.com.  Get a 100% bonus, up to €100.

US Customers please visit Sportsbetting.com here

The 32 nations will be drawn into eight groups of four with the top two in each group progressing to the knockout stages, beginning with a round of 16.

What time is the 2010 FIFA World Cup draw in other cities?

NBRio De Janeiro - 3 pm

Buenos Aires - 2 pm

Seoul - 2 am (Saturday morning)

Hong Kong - 1 am (Saturday morning)

Moscow - 8 pm

Johannesburg - 7 pm

Sydney - 4 am (Saturday morning)

Auckland - 6 am (Saturday morning)

London - 5 pm

Paris - 6 pm

Tehran - 9 pm

Cairo - 7 pm

Los Angeles - 9 am

Manila - 1 am (Saturday morning)

Tokyo - 2 am (Saturday morning)

Oslo - 6 pm

Lagos - 6 pm

Mexico City - 11 am

Madrid - 6 pm

Berlin - 6 pm

Rome - 6 pm

Copenhagen - 6 pm

Santiago (Chile) - 2 pm

Douala - 7 pm

Ljubljana - 7 pm

Athens - 7 pm

Tel Aviv - 8 pm

San Jose (Costa Rica) - 11 am

Valletta (Malta) - 7 pm

Tegucigalpa - 11 am

 

Those living outside the US can find open an online betting account here for the 2010 FIFA World Cup at NordicBet.com.  Get a 100% bonus, up to €100.

US Customers please visit Sportsbetting.com here

 

Seedings are as follows:

Pot 1 (seeds)

South Africa, Germany, Brazil, Italy, Spain, England, Holland, Argentina.

Pot 2 (Europe)

France, Portugal, Slovenia, Switzerland, Greece, Serbia, Denmark, Slovakia.

Pot 3 (Africa and South America)

Ivory Coast, Ghana, Cameroon, Nigeria, Algeria, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay.

Pot 4 (Asia, Oceania and North/Central America)

Japan, South Korea, North Korea, Australia, New Zealand, USA, Mexico, Honduras.

Hosts South Africa will be automatically positioned as A1.

The 90-minute ceremony will take place at the Cape Town International Convention Centre with some 200 million people in more than 200 territories expected to be watching live worldwide.

Those living outside the US can find open an online betting account here for the 2010 FIFA World Cup at NordicBet.com.  Get a 100% bonus, up to €100.

US Customers please visit Sportsbetting.com here  

Sports News

UFC 246 G911 Traffic Most Since McGregor Mayweather

UFC 246 G911 Traffic Most Since McGregor Mayweather

Conor McGregor continues to deliver and his Knockout win in just 44 seconds over Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone Saturday night ensures more big numbers to come.  For Gambling911, it was the most trafficked day since McGregor took on Floyd Mayweather Jr. just over a year-and-a-half ago.

McGregor Next Opponent Odds and Khabib, Mayweather Matchup Chances

McGregor Next Opponent Odds and Khabib, Mayweather Matchup Chances

Following Conor McGregor's quick victory last night, everyone is wondering who will be next to go toe-to-toe with the Notorious One.

Jorge Masvidal Favored to Fight Conor McGregor Next

Jorge Masvidal Favored to Fight Conor McGregor Next

Gambling911.com recorded one of its biggest trafficked days in its 21-years online with the Conor McGregor vs. Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone fight and now it's time to start betting on who McGregor's next opponent will be.

Where Can I Watch, Bet the McGregor vs Cowboy Fight UFC 246 From Anchorage

You can watch the highly anticipated Conor McGregor-Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone UFC 246 fight at one of the fine locations by scrolling down below in Anchorage

Where Can I Watch, Bet the McGregor vs Cowboy Fight UFC 246 From Toledo

You can watch the highly anticipated Conor McGregor-Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone UFC 246 fight at one of the fine locations by scrolling down below in Toledo.

Syndicate