ESPN 2013 World Series of Poker Schedule Released

Written by:
Patrick Flanigan
Published on:
Jul/23/2013
ESPN 2013 World Series of Poker Schedule Released

ESPN has unveiled its 2013 World Series of Poker broadcast schedule, which kicked off Tuesday night (July 23).

ESPN’s coverage will be broadcast Tuesday nights in two hour blocks from July 23 right through October 29.  Airings will start at 9 pm EST.

Norman Chad and Lon McEachern will call the action.

ESPN will show the World Series of Poker Final live on Monday, Nov. 4 and Tuesday, Nov. 5 with a tape delay.

Date

Time (EST)

2013 WSOP Schedule

Tue 7/23/2013

9-10 p.m.

Asia-Pacific Main Event Final Table

 

10-11 p.m.

Asia-Pacific Main Event Final Table

Tue 7/30/2013

9-10 p.m.

WSOP National Championship

 

10-11 p.m.

WSOP National Championship

Tue 8/6/2013

9-10 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 3

 

10-11 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 3

Tue 8/13/2013

9-10 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 3

 

10-11 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 3

Tue 8/20/2013

9-10 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 4

 

10-11 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 4

Tue 8/27/2013

9-10 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 4

 

10-11 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 4

Tue 9/17/2013

9-10 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 5

 

10-11 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 5

Tue 9/24/2013

9-10 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 5

 

10-11 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 5

Tue 10/1/2013

9-10 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 6

 

10-11 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 6

Tue 10/8/2013

9-10 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 6

 

10-11 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 6

Tue 10/15/2013

9-10 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 7

 

10-11 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 7

Tue 10/22/2013

9-10 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 7

 

10-11 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 7

Tue 10/29/2013

9-10 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 7

 

10-11 p.m.

2013 WSOP Main Event Day 7

- Patrick Flanagan, Gambling911.com

Poker News

Poker Pro, United Reach Settlement

Poker Pro, United Reach Settlement

Doctor was phsyically pulled off flight and left bloodied

Man Gets Parole Decades After Poker Game Murder

Man Gets Parole Decades After Poker Game Murder

Matthew Gooch, 82, has been released from prison nearly 40 years after shooting and killing a man during a home poker game. 

Problem Poker Player Gets 8 Years Prison for Debt Scam

Problem Poker Player Gets 8 Years Prison for Debt Collection Scam

Past winner in World Series of Poker events sobbed in court

David Dao’s Poker Results Most Searched After United Airlines Video Goes Viral

David Dao’s Poker Results Most Searched After United Airlines Video Goes Viral

Dao has had a handful of 2nd and 3rd place finishes on the WSOP Circuit

Syndicate