..

Bitcoin.com Sponsors MMA Fighter Mei Yamaguchi

Written by:
Guest
Published on:
May/10/2018

Bitcoin.com CEO Roger Ver has announced the sponsorship of One Championship fighter Mei Yamaguchi.

Yamaguchi currently fights as a lightweight in the Jewels promotion. She has a notable victory over Yuka Tsuji and was the final Valkyrie Featherweight Champion.

On February 5, 2011, Yamaguchi announced that she would begin competing as a freelance fighter and changed her ring name to V.V.

One Championship is currently valued at $1 billion.

Started seven years ago, its fights are broadcast in 136 countries, and annual revenues of $100 million are imminent.

The next One Championship event featuring Yamaguchi is slated for 18 May 2018 (Fri), 7 pm Singapore Indoor Stadium, Singapore, 7 am Eastern Standard Time (New York), 12:00 London. 

- Tyrone Black, Gambling911.com

Video News News

Syndicate