2011 Aussie Millions Final Will Feature Patrik Antonius, Chris Moorman

Written by:
Ace King
Published on:
2011 Aussie Millions Final

The 2011 Aussie Millions main even final has been determined with two big names among the remaining eight.

Noted Finnish poker pro Patrik Antonius was the 5th largest chip holder coming into the final while DoylesRoom.com player Chris Moorman also crept into the final on the same day that the online poker room he represents announced it has moved to another network.

Get the latest updates on Gambling911.com Twitter where you will always find the late breaking headlines.  Stay on top of the news around the clock. 

2011 Aussie Millions chip leaders….

1 Randy Dorfman 3,895,000

2 James Keys 2,395,000

3 David Gorr 2,370,000

4 Samad Razavi 1,360,000

5 Patrik Antonius 1,300,000

6 Jeff Rossiter 1,235,000

7 Michael Ryan 960,000

8 Chris Moorman 955,000

- Ace King, Gambling911.com