..

Emerald Downs: Longacres Mile Pick 3 & Trifecta Challenge

Written by:
Guest
Published on:
Aug/20/2011
Emerald Downs:  Longacres Mile Pick 3 & Trifecta Challenge

The premier race on the Emerald Downs racing calendar, the G3 $200,000 Longacres Mile, is this Sunday, August 21st.

All Twin Spires Players who hit the Longacres Mile Pick 3(Races 6-8) and place a winning Trifecta wager on the Longacres Mile will automatically qualify for a share of the 1,000,000 Twin Spires Club point prize pool.

FREE Ultimates PP's for Sunday at Emerald Downs - Available Friday

First post at Emerald on Sunday is set for  5pm ET/2pm PT.

Emerald Downs Challenge Pick 3 

Bet on horses online at Twinspires.com.  Licensed in the US and owned by Churchill Downs.  Receive up to $100 FREE.  Start betting now here >>>>>

 

Race #

Race

  Post Time

6

Emerald Downs Distaff

7:38pm ET/4:38pm PT

7

Allowance

8:09pm ET/5:09pm PT

8

G3 Longacres Mile

9:39pm ET/6:39pm PT

 How to Win:

 

•   To win a share of 1,000,000 points, just place a winning wager (through TwinSpires wagering account) on the Longacres Mile Pick 3 (Races 6-8) and a winning trifecta wager on the Longacres Mile (Race 8) on Sunday, August 21st.

Official Rules:

•   To qualify to win a share of 1,000,000 points, the player must place an actual winning Longacres MIle Pick 3 (Races 6-8) wager and an actual winning Trifecta wager on the Longacres Mile (Race 8) through their TwinSpires wagering account on Sunday, August 21st.

•   Only the Longacres Mile Pick 3 (Races 6-8) and the Longacres Mile Trifecta (Race 8) at Emerald Downs on Sunday, August 21st are eligible for the promotion.

•   Each TwinSpires Player may only win one (1) share of the prize, regardless of the amount of winning tickets s/he records in the Longacres Mile Pick 3 and winning trifecta tickets on the Longacres Mile.  

At the end of the day, all Players who have placed a winning wager on the Longacres Mile Pick 3 (Races 8-10)  and winning Trifecta wager on the Longacres Mile on Emerald Downs on Sunday, August 21st will win a prize equal to 1,000,000 Twin Spires Club Points divided by the total number of winning players. If there is one winner, s/he will receive the entire 1,000,000 points prize. If there are 10 winners, each will receive 100,000 points and so forth. If no players place a winning Pick 3 (Races 6-8) and Trifecta wager, 1,000,000 points will be divided equally among all players who place either a winning Pick 3 or Trifecta wager.  Point prizes will be posted on the Official Winners page and credited by Thursday, August 25th.

Get Started Here Now – TwinSpires.com is Legally Licensed in the United States.

Horse Racing News

Preakness Stakes Odds 2020 Without Tiz The Law

Preakness Stakes Odds 2020 Without Tiz The Law

With Tiz The Law confirmed out, BetOnline has posted early Preakness Stakes odds ahead of the upcoming race.

Authenic Wins the 2020 Kentucky Derby

Authentic has won the 2020 Kentucky Derby.  Bob Baffert has the most Kentucky Derby winners with 6.

Does Draftkings Take Bets on the Kentucky Derby?

Draftkings does take bets on the Kentucky Derby but is only available in a handful of US states.  Jazz takes bets from all US states and offers an 10% rebate on daily wins and losses. (signup max bonus $1000, in business since 1997)

Kentucky Derby Morning Odds - 2020: Another Horse Scratched

Kentucky Derby Morning Odds - 2020: Another Horse Scratched

Gambling911.com has your 2020 Kentucky Derby morning odds with Finnick THe Fierce the latest horse to be scratched.

Can Any Horse Beat Tiz The Law in the Kentucky Derby?

Can Any Horse Beat Tiz The Law in the Kentucky Derby?

Look at just about any predictions site and you will see a common trend: Tiz The Law is the pick at 6/5 odds.  Not bad odds actually.  There are only three other entries that have single-digit odds and they start at 8/1 (Honor A.P.), which means Tiz The Law is a good 9-point favorite ahead of all others.

Syndicate