Betting the Kentucky Derby 2011 Online

Written by:
Don Shapiro
Published on:

Betting the Kentucky Derby 2011 online from the comfort of one’s own home is readily available at any number of websites that are sponsors of Gambling911.com.  All have been in business for at least the past 10 years.  Visa is typically the best option for those living in the United States.  The typical Kentucky Derby bet is around $10 but some books offer maximums in the thousands. 

BetUS.com offered the following online betting options on the Kentucky Derby 2011:

Group Betting A

Group Betting B

Group Betting D

Group Betting E

Group Betting F

Kentucky Derby 137 The 10th Position

Kentucky Derby Winning Time

Odds to win the 2011 Triple Crown

To Win Kentucky Derby 137

Top 2 Finish

What will the Kentucky Derby Exacta Payout be

What will the Kentucky Derby Trifecta Payout be

What will the Kentucky Derby Win Mutual Pay

Will a horse win 2011Triple Crown

Will a horse win the KD wire to wire

Will any horse win 2 legs of the Triple Crown

Will Dialed In win the Kentucky Derby

Will the Derby winner win the Belmont

Will the Derby winner win the Preakness

Winning Jockey Prop

Winning Margin of Victory

Winning Saddlecloth Number

Winning Saddlecloth Number KD

Winning Trainers Prop


Latest Betting Odds on the Kentucky Derby – Subject to Change – Lock in now


Dialed In +400

Nehro +600


Ar Char Charch +1000


Master of Hounds +3000


Midnight Interlude +1000


Mucho Macho Man +1200


Soldat +1200


Shackleford +1200


Pants on Fire +2000

Brilliant Speed +3000


Stay Thirsty +2000


Animal Kingdom +3000


Decisive Moment +3000


Santiva +3000


Comma to The Top +3000


Twice The Appeal +2000


Twinspired +3000


Watch Me Go +5000


Derby Kitten +3000


- Don Shapiro, Gambling911.com

Horse Racing News

Melbourne Cup Odds - Why It's Harder To Pick a Winner

Out of all the thousands of thoroughbred horse races run around Australia each year, the Melbourne Cup is notoriously one of the hardest races to pick a winner in.

Pegasus Cup 2020 Purse Shrunk

Pegasus World Cup 2020 Purse Shrunk

A race that had a purse of $12 million for the inaugural running, was boosted to $16 million, then dropped to $9 million last year will now carry “just” a purse of $3 million, TurfnSport.com reports.

Breeders Cup 2019 Afternoon Odds

Breeders Cup 2019 Afternoon Odds

Gambling911.com has your afternoon 2019 Breeders Cup Classic updated odds as the race nears this evening.

Associated Press Breeders Cup Pick 2019

McKinzie looks to close out a somewhat disappointing season on a positive note. Not that it’s been a bad year for the Whitney winner. He did run second in each of his four defeats, including the Awesome Again at Santa Anita most recently as the 1-5 favorite.

2019 Breeders Cup Betting News

2019 Breeders Cup Betting News

Gambling911.com has all your Breeders Cup 2019 betting news here