..

Where Can I Bet the Europa League Final 2017 From North America, Outside Europe

Written by:
Guest
Published on:
May/22/2017

You will be able to bet the Europa League Final 2017 from outside Europa (and within Europe for that matter) at Bookmaker, which has been in business since 1986 and offers up to US$300 in free cash.

In addition to Europe, heavy wagering action is anticipated in regions throughout Asia, in particular Malaysia, Indonesia and Singapore.

African nations also account for a significant amount of betting on the European leagues, in particular Kenya, which encompasses Gambling911.com’s 4th largest readership base.

The Europa League Final will be held at these times local 24 May (Wednesday):

New York City – 2:45 pm

Chicago – 1:45 pm

Denver – 12:45 pm

Los Angeles – 11:45 pm

San Jose, CR – 12:45 pm

Toronto – 2:45 pm

London – 19:45

Amsterdam – 20:45

Berlin – 20:45

Nairobi – 21:45

Bakasi – 01:45 (Thursday 25 May)

Kuala Lumpur – 02:45 (Thursday 25 May)

Sydney – 04:45 (Thursday 25 May)

This year’s Europa League Final will be between England’s Manchester United and Holland’s Ajax.

Most books had Man United at 5/6 odds, Ajax at 4/1 and the Draw at 5/2.

- Alistair Prescott, Gambling911.com

Football News News

 Ballon D’Or Dream Team Announced by France Football

Ballon D’Or Dream Team Announced by France Football

Specialized soccer magazine and website France Football made a big announcement recently, the Ballon D’Or Dream Team, a historical starting eleven chosen by the votes of 140 different sports journalists from around the world. 

Washington Football Team Getting Rid of Its Cheerleading Squad After 50 Years

Washington Football Team Getting Rid of Its Cheerleading Squad After 50 Years

Washington will not have cheerleaders for the first time since the NFL’s longest-running cheerleading team was founded in 1962, with a coed dance team taking its place.

Cardinals Agree to Terms With JJ Watt

Cardinals Agree to Terms With JJ Watt

The team announced the deal with the free-agent edge rusher on Monday. Watt was released last month by the Houston Texans, for whom he won three NFL Defensive Player of the Year awards.

Russell Wilson Latest Trade Odds for 31 Teams

Russell Wilson Latest Trade Odds for 31 Teams

The Raiders were the favorites when odds for Russell Wilson's next team were released on February 9, and they remain the favorites on the latest wagering board.

Betting on a Quarterback’s Next Team

Betting on a Quarterback’s Next Team

The starting quarterback carousel still has a long way to go this postseason. Matthew Stafford, Jared Goff, and Carson Wentz have all changed teams, but the sports betting world is keeping an eye on even bigger names out there.

Syndicate