..

FundFantasy Simulated Investing Contests Enhances Bonus Structure

Written by:
Guest
Published on:
Feb/27/2018

Valetta- With FundFantasy’s presale having been sold out, and their public token sale concluded, the FundFantasy project has made tremendous advancements, and have made some interesting changes to their bonus structure. The new model is simpler and is designed to avoid congestion on the Ethereum network.  Scroll Down For More

FundFantasy is a Daily Fantasy Trading (DFT) Platform featuring peer-to-peer, blockchain-based, simulated investing contests that relies on real market data. Users on the FundFantasy platform compete for crypto and other prizes by trying to craft the ultimate portfolio. It bears some resemblance to the Daily Fantasy Sports industry, hence the name FundFantasy.

In contrast to other ICO’s, FundFantasy have already developed their MVP, and it is available to explore on the official FundFantasy website.

New bonuses:
First 48 hours –
50% bonus for any purchase of 1 ETH and above (Presale investors of over 1 ETH will have their bonus updated to 50%).
25% bonus for purchases over 0.1 ETH and under 1 ETH.
The full duration of the token sale – 50% bonus for any purchase over 100 ETH or equivalent in other currencies.

The FUNDZ token sale will start in less than 24 hours, on Sunday the 25th of February at 12:00pm GMT. The bonus period* will last 48 hours, here’s a list of local times:

Los Angeles – 04:00 (4am) local time
New York – 07:00 (7am) local time
Sao Paolo – 09:00 (9am) local time
London – 12:00 (12pm) local time
Paris – 13:00 (1pm) local time
Moscow – 15:00 (3pm) local time
Abu Dhabi – 16:00 (4pm) local time
Tokyo – 21:00 (9pm) local time
Seoul – 21:00 (9pm) local time
Melbourne – 23:00 (11pm) local time

To participate, go to https://ico.fundfantasy.com

Business/Financial News

Cryptocurrency to be Spotlighted on Dr. Phil Tuesday: Scam or Not?

Cryptocurrency to be Spotlighted on Dr. Phil Tuesday: Scam or Not?

Dr. Phil tackles the controversial topic of cryptocurrency: digital currencies that are being hailed as the future of finance by some and a scam by others. This show airs on Tuesday in most markets.

Bitcoin Skids to Six-Month Low as Fears of Ukraine Conflict Shake Markets

Bitcoin Skids to Six-Month Low as Fears of Ukraine Conflict Shake Markets

Bitcoin tumbled almost 9% on Monday to its lowest in six months as fears of a Russian attack on Ukraine saw riskier assets worldwide extend their sell-off.

Bookies: You Don't Have to Meet Your Players to Pay Them Any More With This App

Bookie Agent App for Paying and Collecting Money Without Having to Meet Face to Face

Introducing Agent Payment 4K.  It's a complete player payment control app only available at Power Pay Per Head. 

The Fed May Create a US Digital Currency

The Fed May Create a US Digital Currency

The central bank just released a 40-page study on the benefits and risks of a central bank digital currency (CBDC).  The agency avoided taking any type of stance on the matter.

Russia Proposes Ban on Use and Mining of Cryptocurrencies

Russia Proposes Ban on Use and Mining of Cryptocurrencies

Russia's central bank on Thursday proposed banning the use and mining of cryptocurrencies on Russian territory, citing threats to financial stability, citizens' wellbeing and its monetary policy sovereignty.

Syndicate