..

Need a Bookie, Pay Per Head for the Pacquiao-Matthysse Fight

Written by:
Guest
Published on:
Jul/13/2018

If you are looking for a bookie or Pay Per Head for Saturday night's/Sunday morning's Pacquiao-Matthysse fight, look no further than AcePerHead.com.

Pacquiao is boxing's only eight-division champ and he is hoping to add another world championship when he challenges WBA welterweight champion Lucas Matthysse (39-4, 36 KO).

This fight starts

Malaysia time: Sunday, July 15, 11:30am

UK time: Sunday, July 15, 4:30am

American Eastern Time: Saturday, July 14, 11:30pm

Benefits of using AcePerHead.com sportsbook software:

    American-English speaking staff
    Dedicated account representative
    Same Day Setup
    Simply the Best Customer Support
    Sharp Line management
    Powerful and standout sportsbook software for sports, horses, casino, and live casino.
    Live in-game wagering for all major leagues and tournaments
    Extensive live coverage of televised events for major leagues and tournaments

 

Sports News

Favorite to Win 2023 Daytona 500 Differs Across Books

Favorite to Win 2023 Daytona 500 Differs Across Books

BetOnline has Ryan Blaney the favorite to win this year's Daytona 500, but this one is anyone's to take it seems.  Not every book has Blaney as the favorite.  Odds will fluctuate ahead of the February 17 race.

Syndicate