..

Online Sportsbook Complaints – Slow Pay, No Pay Warnings and More

Written by:
Guest
Published on:
Apr/11/2017

Gambling911.com has your updated Online Sportsbook Complaints.  Monitor this page as it will be updated regularly.  We are among the most recognized and read websites monitoring the online sportsbook sector.  Complaints listed in alphabetical order.

Last Update March 24, 2017

AllSports247 – OSGA.com reports that this book, established this past summer, has been confiscating winnings from customers citing a “non-recreational player” rule that OSGA says does not appear on their website. (updated March 12, 2017)

BetJaco – After several complaints of slow to no payouts over the past several months, this book has abruptly shut down. (updated March 20, 2017)

CRSportsBet.ag – Ongoing slow payouts mostly resolving at the moment.  Continue to monitor. (updated March 12, 2017)

Dimeline Sportsbook - Not offering odds since mid-March (updated April 11, 2017)

Entrobet - This online gambling site is reportedly being run by an individual who defrauded players back in 2015 (updated March 30, 2017).

Livesports.ag - It remains to be seen how much longer they stay alive.  The slow pays have been mounting.  Livesports.ag claims it has been hit by processing issues, which Gambling911.com can confirm have occurred since the Super Bowl.  The good news is they expect to have everyone paid by March 24 after incorporating new processors.  We hope this is the case.  (updated March 13, 2017)

OtoBet.com – Mentioned previously on Gambling911.com, this stiff book finally closed its doors over the weekend. (updated March 12, 2017)

TopBet.com – A new payout complaint has been filed at SBR.  The player asked for payment of $2,510 on February 7 and has yet to receive his payout. 

This online sportsbook may be suffering from growth issues as they have been dealing with difficulties processing payouts (not entirely unusual in the current climate where banking options are limited).  TopBet.com has since incorporated Bitcoin, which may or may not be helping to reduce the strain.    The situation can be monitored here (updated March 24, 2017)

Contact Gambling911.com to lodge complaint here

Gambling News

Can I Place a Bet on the FanDuel App From California

Can I Place a Bet on the FanDuel App From California

The new FanDuel sports betting app is available to those living in the state of California but only internationally-licensed websites are accessible for real money bets from within the state. 

Vegas Strip Crime

Violence on Vegas Strip Leaves Tourists Terrified

Police say they found a man and woman shot overnight Saturday in front of the Paris Las Vegas hotel-casino.

State of Nevada Releases Covid Cases By Vegas Hotel, Casino

State of Nevada Releases Covid Cases By Vegas Hotel, Casino

Disease investigators have released a list of places where possible COVID-19 exposures have happened in Sin City, and they break down the numbers by casino/hotel property.  Oh, and it's ugly, especially if you happened to stay at the Cosmopolitan in recent weeks!

Can I Bet With BetOnline From Missouri

Can I Bet With BetOnline From Missouri

Missouri residents and visitors alike are more than welcome to place bets on the BetOnline website.  They have proudly served the US and worldwide market since 1999.  In fact, we here at Gambling911.com were one of the first to visit their office when they first set up that year.  BetOnline offers a generous welcome bonus and plenty of contests (max bonus $1000)

Can I Bet With MyBookie.ag From Indiana?

Can I Bet With MyBookie.ag From Indiana?

Indiana is set to begin offering mobile betting via in-state licensed apps, though diehard sports bettors regard the overseas sportsbooks as the crème de la crème. 

Syndicate