..

Bet the Green Bay Packers: Latest Futures Odds, To Win

Written by:
Guest
Published on:
May/23/2017

You can find Green Bay Packers futures heading into the new season with some updated throughout, but the best payout odds can always be found early to bet on.

Bet on Sports-Join MyBookie.ag today!

Recent Years Betting Results

Following a sluggish start, the Packers took full advantage of the later part of the season and Playoffs to finish 9-6-1 Against The Spread in 2016-2017.  The season prior they went 9-7 ATS.

2017 Early Observations

As one might expect, the Packers are an early favorite to win the division and were expected to win OVER 10.5 regular season games.  We can see the 11 or more games and the price is decent at -115.  We are leaning in this direction, though not 100 percent convinced.  Minnesota we anticipate being a decent team in the NFC North while Green Bay’s offensive line has some holes.  We have to continue to monitor that situation carefully.  The linebacker position will continue to be a problem as well.

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Date, Opponent, Time (CT), TV                 

Sun., Sept. 10, SEATTLE SEAHAWKS,  3:25 p.m., FOX

Sun., Sept. 17, at Atlanta Falcons, 7:30 p.m., NBC

Sun., Sept. 24, CINCINNATI BENGALS (Gold Pkg.), 3:25 p.m., CBS

Thu., Sept. 28, CHICAGO BEARS, 7:25 p.m., CBS/NFLN/Amazon

Sun., Oct. 8, at Dallas Cowboys, *3:25 p.m., FOX

Sun., Oct. 15, at Minnesota Vikings, *12 p.m., FOX

Sun., Oct. 22, NEW ORLEANS SAINTS, *12 p.m., FOX

Sun., Oct. 29, BYE

Mon., Nov. 6, DETROIT LIONS (Gold Pkg.) , 7:30 p.m., ESPN              

Sun., Nov. 12, at Chicago Bears, *12 p.m., FOX

Sun., Nov. 19, BALTIMORE RAVENS, *12 p.m., CBS

Sun., Nov. 26, at Pittsburgh Steelers, *7:30 p.m., NBC

Sun., Dec. 3, TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS, *12 p.m., FOX

Sun., Dec. 10, at Cleveland Browns, *12 p.m., FOX

Sun., Dec. 17, at Carolina Panthers, *12 p.m., FOX

Sat., Dec. 23, MINNESOTA VIKINGS, 7:30 p.m., NBC

Sun., Dec. 31, at Detroit Lions, *12 p.m. , FOX

  • Don Shapiro, Gambling911.com

Football News News

Syndicate