Super Bowl 56 MVP Odds and Close Comeback POY Race

Written by:
C Costigan
Published on:

We're still a few weeks away from Super Bowl LVI, but early odds for the game's MVP are already available.


The Packers and Chiefs are favored to meet in the Super Bowl, so it only makes sense that the teams' respective signal callers carry the lowest odds to take home the MVP honor.

SportsBetting.ag has five quarterbacks listed at the top, then the first non-QB is Derrick Henry, who hasn't played a snap in months.

Additionally, below you will find updated regular season numbers for MVP, ROY, Coach of the Year and Comeback Player of the Year (close race).

Super Bowl LVI MVP

Aaron Rodgers            +475

Patrick Mahomes        +525

Josh Allen                    +625

Tom Brady                  +625

Matthew Stafford       +1000

Derrick Henry              +1200

Ryan Tannehill            +1200

Cooper Kupp               +1600

Jimmy Garoppolo       +1600

Joe Burrow                  +1800

Devante Adams          +2000

Ja'Marr Chase             +2500

Deebo Samuel            +2800

Stefon Diggs                +4000

Travis Kelce                 +4000

Tyreek Hill                   +4000

Aaron Donald              +5000

Elijah Mitchell             +5000

Mike Evans                  +5000

Odell Beckham Jr.       +5000

Rob Gronkowski         +5000

Aaron Jones                +6600

Devin Singletary          +6600

Joe Mixon                   +6600

Von Miller                   +6600

AJ Brown                     +7500

Cam Akers                   +7500

Leonard Fournette      +7500

Nick Bosa                    +7500

Cole Beasley                +10000

George Kittle               +10000

Julio Jones                   +10000

Sony Michel                +10000

Tee Higgins                 +10000

Allen Lazard                +12500

Brandon Aiyuk            +15000

Dawson Knox              +15000

Trey Hendrickson        +15000

Coach of the Year

Mike Vrabel                -350

Zac Taylor                   +350

Matt LaFleur               +500


Comeback Player of the Year

Dak Prescott               -165

Joe Burrow                  +125



Aaron Rodgers            -1000

Tom Brady                  +550

Cooper Kupp               +2500


Rookie of the Year

Ja'Marr Chase             -1000

Mac Jones                   +550

Gambling News

Warriors-Mavs Game 3 May 22 Betting Preview

Warriors-Mavs Game 3 May 22 Betting Preview

Game 3 of the Warriors-Mavericks game had Dallas as a -3 home favorite after opening at -2.

Cardinals vs. Pirates May 22 Game Another Good Bet for St. Louis?

Cardinals vs. Pirates May 22 Game Another Good Bet for St. Louis?

The Cardinals-Pirates game is an early one, starting at 11:25 am ET.  St. Louis continues its hot streak against Pittsburgh and comes into this one at somewhat of a decent price (as low as -154 at some books).

Sports Betting, Events Odds and Previews: EPL and Serie A Titles to Be Decided Today - Here Are Your Odds

Championship races in the Premier League and Serie A will be decided on Sunday, as soccer's top tier conclude their seasons.

How To Become One of The Best Sports Bookies

How To Become One of The Best Sports Bookies

Want to become a bookie? Here’s everything you need to know to ace your bookmaking game as told by expert bookies.

6 Betting Strategies

Are you planning to become a bookie soon? Then other than acing your bookmaking game, you need to understand the strategies bettors use. Here's a guide for you.