..

Lomachenko vs Crolla Fight Odds - Where to Bet

Written by:
Tyrone Black
Published on:
Apr/12/2019

Vasyl Lomachenko takes on Anthony Crolla in the Top Rank Boxing event on ESPN+.   Lomachenko is a ridiculous -6600 favorite.  Crolla would pay out $1800 on a $100 bet with an upset.

CLAIM UP TO $1000 IN BONUS MONEY HERE

Fight time: The main broadcast starts at 11 PM ET/8 PM PT, with the preliminaries at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. Lomachenko and Crolla are expected to walk into the ring by 12 AM ET/9 PM PT.

TV Network: Sky Sports Main Event will have the card at 3 AM local time. TSN1 has it in Canada at 11 PM ET/8 PM PT.

A win by Crolla would prove to be one of the biggest upsets in sports betting history.

Other betting options for this fight, including Method of Victory and Total Rounds, may be available depending on the book.  The following bet types and odds are certainly more appealing to those who don't think Crolla stands a chance.

    Winner
    Method of Victory
    Round Betting
    Total Rounds
    Will Fight Go The Distance?
    Round Group Betting
    Draw No Bet
    To Be Knocked Down
    When Will The Fight End?
    Grouped Fight End
    Decision Victories

- Tyrone Black, Gambling911.com

Sports News

Where Can I Bet the US Open Online - 2019

Where Can I Bet the US Open Online - 2019

You can bet the US Open online from anywhere in the world with SportsBetting.ag.

Where Can I Watch, Bet The Khabib vs Poirier Fight - UFC 242 - Miami

Where Can I Watch, Bet The Khabib vs Poirier Fight - UFC 242 - Miami, Fort Lauderdale, West Palm Beach

You can watch the highly anticipated Khabib vs Poirier UFC 242 fight at one of the fine locations by scrolling down below in South Florida.  Odds were set at Khabib Nurmagomedov -360 and Dustin Poirier +295.  You can bet the winner, method of victory and whether the fight goes the distance.

Tiger Woods Won't Pick Himself for President's Cup Team Odds

Tiger Woods Won't Pick Himself for President's Cup Team Odds

According to the oddsmakers, Tiger Woods won't select himself as a member of this year's Presidents Cup team.

Diaz vs. Masvidal, Nunes vs. de Randamie Fight Odds Released

Diaz vs. Masvidal, Nunes vs. de Randamie Fight Odds Released

With Nate Diaz calling for Jorge Masvidal after his victory last night, one sportsbook was quick to set odds for the dream fight.  Betting odds on Diaz vs. Masvidal were released by Sportsbetting.ag Sunday afternoon.

FanDuel UFC 241 Betting Odds: Cormier-Miocic, More

FanDuel UFC 241 Betting Odds: Cormier-Miocic, More

The FanDuel Sportsbook offers a generous selection of UFC 241 betting odds and props, but unless you are in New Jersey or Pennsylvania, you won't be able to bet there.  Alternative sports betting sites with a wide variety of UFC 241 odds are available from your state

Syndicate