How Much Will I Win If I Bet Tiger Woods to Win The 2019 PGA Championship?

Written by:
Don Shapiro
Published on:

Betting Tiger Woods to win the 2019 PGA Championship will result in a payout of $80 on every $10 bet or $800 on every $100 bet.  These payout odds were as high as 9/1 ($90 for every $10 bet) over the weekend.  Once a bet is made, the payout odds are locked in.

*100% signup bonus up to $1000
*True dime line in Baseball up to -170
*$10 to $20 minimum to open account
*Highest credit card acceptance rate
*Accessible all 50 states

Odds were also being offered on whether Tiger would lead after Round 1, with a payout of $140 for every $10 bet.  There is also wagering on whether he finishes among the top five.

Woods rallied to win the Masters for the fifth time April14, a comeback that goes well beyond the two-shot deficit he erased before a delirious audience that watched memories turn into reality at Augusta National.

His win also resulted in some of the biggest losses ever seen among bookmakers worldwide.

Woods finished at 13-under 275 and became, at 43, the oldest Masters champion since Nicklaus won his sixth green jacket at 46 in 1986.


Odds to win 2019 PGA Championship (5/16/19)
Tiger Woods 10/1
Brooks Koepka 11/1
Dustin Johnson 11/1
Rory McIlroy 12/1
Jon Rahm 20/1
Justin Rose 20/1
Justin Thomas 20/1
Rickie Fowler 20/1
Francesco Molinari 25/1
Jason Day 25/1
Xander Schauffele 28/1
Tommy Fleetwood 33/1
Tony Finau 35/1
Bryson DeChambeau 40/1
Jordan Spieth 40/1
Hideki Matsuyama 45/1
Patrick Cantlay 45/1
Matt Kuchar 50/1
Sergio Garcia 50/1
Adam Scott 55/1
Paul Casey 55/1
Bubba Watson 60/1
Henrik Stenson 65/1
Louis Oosthuizen 65/1
Gary Woodland 70/1
Patrick Reed 70/1
Phil Mickelson 70/1
Marc Leishman 75/1
Webb Simpson 75/1
Ian Poulter 80/1
Kevin Kisner 100/1
Billy Horschel 125/1
Jason Kokrak 125/1
Keegan Bradley 125/1
Keith Mitchell 125/1
Lucas Glover 125/1
Matt Wallace 125/1
Matthew Fitzpatrick 125/1
Rafael Cabrera Bello 125/1
Sungjae Im 125/1
Tyrell Hatton 125/1
Aaron Wise 150/1
Alex Noren 150/1
Branden Grace 150/1
Brandt Snedeker 150/1
Byeong Hun An 150/1
Cameron Smith 150/1
Charley Hoffman 150/1
Eddie Pepperell 150/1
Emiliano Grillo 150/1
Haotong Li 150/1
Jhonattan Vegas 150/1
Joel Dahmen 150/1
Ryan Moore 150/1
Shane Lowry 150/1
Si Woo Kim 150/1
Thorbjorn Olesen 150/1
Daniel Berger 175/1
Lucas Bjerregaard 175/1
Martin Kaymer 175/1
Ryan Palmer 175/1
Zach Johnson 175/1
Charles Howell 200/1
Graeme McDowell 200/1
Jim Furyk 200/1
Joaquin Niemann 200/1
Julian Suri 200/1
Justin Harding 200/1
Kevin Na 200/1
Kyle Stanley 200/1
Lee Westwood 200/1
Pat Perez 200/1
Russell Knox 200/1
Scott Piercy 200/1
Thomas Pieters 200/1
Abraham Ancer 250/1
Adam Hadwin 250/1
Andrew Putnam 250/1
Brian Harman 250/1
Cameron Champ 250/1
Corey Conners 250/1
Erik Van Rooyen 250/1
J.B. Holmes 250/1
Jason Dufner 250/1
Jimmy Walker 250/1
Joost Luiten 250/1
Jorge Campillo 250/1
Kevin Tway 250/1
Kiradech Aphibarnrat 250/1
Luke List 250/1
Max Homa 250/1
Michael Lorenzo-Vera 250/1
Mikko Korhonen 250/1
Ryan Fox 250/1
Sam Burns 250/1
Sung Kang 250/1
Tom Lewis 250/1
David Lipsky 275/1
Beau Hossler 300/1
Chez Reavie 300/1
Danny Willett 300/1
Dylan Frittelli 300/1
Michael Thompson 300/1
Richard Sterne 300/1
Ross Fisher 300/1
Steve Stricker 300/1
Alexander Bjork 350/1
Danny Lee 350/1
Brian Gay 400/1
Chesson Hadley 400/1
J.J. Spaun 400/1
Kurt Kitayama 400/1
Lucas Herbert 400/1
Adrian Otaegui 450/1
Adam Long 500/1
Brandon Stone 500/1
Brendan Jones 500/1
Harold Varner III 500/1
Jazz Janewattananond 500/1
Padraig Harrington 500/1
Patton Kizzire 500/1
Ryan Armour 500/1
Shugo Imahira 500/1
Troy Merritt 500/1
Michael Kim 750/1
Satoshi Kodaira 750/1
Shaun Norris 750/1
Vijay Singh 750/1
Y.E. Yang 750/1
John Daly 1000/1
Martin Trainer 1000/1
Alex Beach 2500/1
Andrew Filbert 2500/1
Ben Cook 2500/1
Brian Mackey 2500/1
Casey Russell 2500/1
Cory Schneider 2500/1
Craig Bowden 2500/1
Craig Hocknull 2500/1
Daniel Balin 2500/1
Jeff Schmid 2500/1
John OLeary 2500/1
Justin Bertsch 2500/1
Marty Jertson 2500/1
Rich Beem 2500/1
Rich Berberian Jr. 2500/1
Rob Labritz 2500/1
Rod Perry 2500/1
Ryan Vermeer 2500/1
Shaun Micheel 2500/1
Stuart Deane 2500/1
Tyler Hall 2500/1


- Don Shapiro, Gambling911.com

Sports News

Team Nigma’s first slip-up all week turned out to be a costly one.  Entering the day unbeaten at the ESL One Birmingham Online’s Europe and Commonwealth of Independent States tournament, Nigma lost to Team Secret 2-0 on Sunday, the final day of group play. The result put Nigma and Secret into a first-place tie atop Group A at 6-1, and because of the head-to-head tiebreaker, Secret got the top seed in the group.  Nigma still advance to the upper bracket of the playoffs, but will face Group B winner VP.Prodig

Call of Duty: Mobile's Season 7 is Called Radioactive Agent

Radioactive Agent is the name of Call of Duty: Mobile’s season 7, Activision announced on Twitter.

Burns Dominates Woodley in UFC's Return to Las Vegas

Burns Dominates Woodley in UFC's Return to Las Vegas

Gilbert Burns dominated former UFC welterweight champion Tyron Woodley to win a unanimous decision on Saturday night in the mixed martial arts promotion's return to Las Vegas. 

Where Can I Watch, Bet the Nunes vs Spencer Fight UFC 250 From San Antonio

Where Can I Watch, Bet the Nunes vs Spencer Fight UFC 250 From San Antonio

Betting is available on the Winner, Method of Victory and Total Rounds for UFC 250: Amanda Nunes vs Felicia Spencer from San Antonio, Texas

MLBPA Proposes Longer Season to Offset Lost Revenue, NBA Targets July 31 for Restart

The Major League Baseball Players Association (MLBPA) is reportedly going to suggest an extended season beyond October as a means of countering the owners desire to cut player salaries.

Tyron Woodley vs. Gilbert Burns Fight Predictions, Outcome Odds

Tyron Woodley vs. Gilbert Burns Fight Predictions, Outcome Odds

Experts across the World Wide Web are offering up their predictions for Saturday night's fight between Tyron Woodley vs. Gilbert Burns.  For bettors, this information should be especially useful.