..

Bet on Lucas Matthysse vs. Manny Manny Pacquiao Online

Written by:
Guest
Published on:
Jul/13/2018

You can bet on Lucas Matthysse vs. Manny Manny Pacquiao online for this Friday/Saturday's fight:

Malaysia time: Sunday, July 15, 11:30am

UK time: Sunday, July 15, 4:30am

American Eastern Time: Saturday, July 14, 11:30pm

Pacquiao  is a -210 favorite, Matthysse is at +180 for a payout potential of US$18 on every US$10 bet.

Pacquiao still has a strong following and there will be plenty of bets placed on this fight worldwide.

"Let's get on with this fight. I am ready. I have never predicted the outcome of any of my fights, but this training camp is special for many reasons. I am motivated. I am happy. I am hungry. I am excited to show the world a new Manny Pacquiao."

Other available betting markets include:

    Winner
    Method of Victory
    Round Betting
    Total Rounds
    Round Group Betting
    Will Fight Go The Distance?
    Draw No Bet
    When Will The Fight End?

Manny Pacquiao On Points is the favorite for the round betting at 4/5 odds.

- Tyrone Black, Gambling911.com

Sports News

Favorite to Win 2023 Daytona 500 Differs Across Books

Favorite to Win 2023 Daytona 500 Differs Across Books

BetOnline has Ryan Blaney the favorite to win this year's Daytona 500, but this one is anyone's to take it seems.  Not every book has Blaney as the favorite.  Odds will fluctuate ahead of the February 17 race.

Syndicate