..

2019 College Football Full Season Lines for Key Games

Written by:
C Costigan
Published on:
Aug/27/2019

Here is the full set of odds for Week 1. The AP Top 25 games are starred.  In addition you will find lines on top games throughout the 2019 regular college football season.


*$25 minimum bets
*Accessible from most US states (prohibited in NJ)
*50% signup bonus - $5000 referral night
*7% horse rebate
*Reload bonus up to $1000
*Huge payout futures
LEARN MORE HERE


Thursday, August 29

UCLA at Cincinnati -2.5
*Georgia Tech at Clemson -36
Florida International at Tulane -2
*Texas State at Texas A&M -33.5
Kent State at Arizona State -25
*Utah at BYU +5

Friday, August 30

Rice at Army -21.5
*Wisconsin at South Florida +13.5
*Tulsa at Michigan State -23
Massachusetts at Rutgers -15.5
Utah State at Wake Forest -3.5
Purdue at Nevada +10.5
Colorado State at Colorado -13.5
Oklahoma State at Oregon State +14.5

Saturday, August 31

*Florida Atlantic at Ohio State -27.5
*South Alabama at Nebraska -35.5
East Carolina at NC State -16.5
Akron at Illinois -17
Ball State vs Indiana -16.5
Toledo at Kentucky -11.5
Mississippi State vs UL Lafayette +20.5
Mississippi at Memphis -6
Georgia State at Tennessee -26
Eastern Michigan at Coastal Carolina +6.5
*Duke vs Alabama -35
*Northwestern at Stanford -6.5
Virginia Tech at Boston College +5
*Syracuse at Liberty +18
South Carolina vs North Carolina +9.5
Boise State vs Florida State -5
SMU at Arkansas State -2.5
*Middle Tennessee State at Michigan -33.5
*Miami Ohio at Iowa -21
*Georgia Southern at LSU -27.5
*Georgia at Vanderbilt +21.5
Virginia at Pittsburgh +2.5
Missouri at Wyoming +17.5
*Oregon vs Auburn -3.5
*Louisiana Tech at Texas -20.5
*New Mexico State at Washington State -32
Fresno State at USC -13.5

Sunday, September 1

*Houston at Oklahoma -21.5

Monday, September 2

*Notre Dame at Louisville +20

Saturday, September 7

LSU at Texas +2.5
Texas A&M at Clemson -16
Stanford at USC -3.5

Saturday, September 14

Oklahoma at UCLA +12
Arizona State at Michigan State -9
Stanford at UCF -1

Saturday, September 21

Tennessee at Florida -15
Notre Dame at Georgia -10.5
Auburn at Texas A&M -3.5
Michigan at Wisconsin +6

Saturday, September 28

Ohio State at Nebraska +6.5
USC at Washington -8

Saturday, October 5

Michigan State at Ohio State -13.5
Texas at West Virginia +6.5
Auburn at Florida -6

Saturday, October 12

USC at Notre Dame -11.5
Florida at LSU -3.5
Alabama at Texas A&M +13

Saturday, October 19

Oregon at Washington -6
Michigan at Penn State +4.5

Saturday, October 26

Washington State at Oregon -5.5
Auburn at LSU -7.5
Texas at TCU +2
Notre Dame Michigan -7.5
Wisconsin at Ohio State -10.5

Saturday, November 2

Georgia at Florida +5.5
Utah at Washington -5
Oregon at USC -1
Miami at Florida State -1

Saturday, November 9

LSU at Alabama -16
Iowa at Wisconsin -5.5

Saturday, November 16

Georgia at Auburn +7.5
Michigan State at Michigan -10.5

Saturday, November 23

UCLA at USC -4.5
Texas A&M at Georgia -13
TCU at Oklahoma -16.5
Penn State at Ohio State -12

Friday, November 29

Texas Tech at Texas -8.5
Washington State at Washington -7.5
Cincinnati at Memphis -7

Saturday, November 30

Ohio State at Michigan -3
Alabama at Auburn +14

Saturday, December 7

Army at Navy +9

Football News News

Syndicate